Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (178) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(178)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2021

    Ótimo produto. Veio bem embalado e perfeitas condições. Chegou dentro do prazo. Produto entregue aqui em Manaus-Am. Chegou bem rápido aqui no Brasil, aqui no CTCE MANAUS chegou bem cedo também, mas entregaram dentro do prazo estipulado devido ao tipo de envio. ✅ Vai ser muito útil nos meus projetinhos com Arduino. Vale a pena adquirir se você precisar fazer seus projetos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    As described and neatly packaged. Everything arrived in a timely manner. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Best collection with all you need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2017

    Pins are of average quality. Surface finish is rough. Wires are non plated copper. Crimps quality is acceptable. Socket material is soft an will probably get sloppy over time. For a hobbyist, these are acceptable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2016

    Buena relación calidad - precio. Son de buena calidad y cumplen perfectamente mis expectativas. ¿Que mas se puede decir de unos cables? Recomendado 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    good set of wire for Arduino or for you circuit prototyping. one of the big flat cable I received was divided in 2 parts, but that is not an issue. satisfied buon set di cavi per Arduino o per la prototipazione del circuito. uno dei cavi flat che ho ricevuto era diviso in 2 parti, ma non è un problema. soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2017

    (Em Português) Desde que recebi em minha casa venho os utilizando. Os testei, um por um e todos funcionando perfeitamente, sendo que alguns conectores vieram mal presos, porém não impediu o seu funcionamento. Quando a necessidade bater vou comprar mais. Recomendo. (In English) Since I received at my house I have been using them. I tested them, one by one and all working perfectly, and some connectors came badly attached, but did not stop their operation. When the hitting need I will buy more. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    These are very good quality Dupont cables and now I have plenty for circuit prototyping. It needs to be mentioned that these are longer cables than you would normally get. The item does say 30cm which I didn't think to convert before I ordered, but for those of us who use non metric units of measure, these are 12 inch long cables. This makes it really easy to complete connections between things like a micro controller like Arduino and the range finder you might put on the front of a small robot without having to worry so much about the controller being close enough to the sensor for the wires to reach. These are good quality construction and gives you plenty of jumpers for any project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Bien emballé et produit conforme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zbilah
    MA
    07/05/2018

    good quality and price, best packaging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY28.32
    • TRY66.21
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY31.16
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY47.27
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY47.27
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY33.06