Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 13:17:59

    I remind you of my previous posts to which I did not have any answer from you. The panel is arrived with the 4 corners delaminated which will of course reduce its life expectancy thank you to send me a correct product. cordially

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 14:05:44

    The panel arrive fast, tested it and got 116 watts, better than expected. Just no way to mount it, have to come up with something. Will recomend to others and will buy again. Should work well on my AC powered electric dingy for re-charge of batteries.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 08:25:42

    good product

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 18:54:36

    came very fast, seems to have been improved with mounting holes. Look forward to putting ito work on my E-boat Jim

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-25 23:10:51

    fast delivery and excited to get this working. as described and in great condition

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 17:43:04

    just got them will let u no how good the are next wek

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-18 03:06:37

    Erreur de ma part toujours pas reçu espère le recevoir dans meilleur conditions que le premier merci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 10:10:09

    tres bien arrivé..test en cours..tension 18.6volt ciel couvert. Merci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 14:09:35

    Seems of very sturdy constructions and high quality manufacturing technique, looks like it will be quite durable for permanent application

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-07 13:12:07

    thanks!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap