Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2021

    I received them earlier than expected. I haven't used them yet but the quality is great. Very impressed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Not square. Entirely from plastic. On the product images looks like aluminium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    They are plastic, I expected aluminium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    billiges Plastik das zu weich ist. nicht massiv. verzieht sich unter Belastung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Sembrano un buon prodotto, anche se sono di plastica mentre pensavo fossero di alluminio, ma questo purtroppo è stata una mia svista. Ho ricontrollato l'annuncio ed in effetti c'è scritto che le squadre sono di materiale plastico mentre il resto è in metallo. Comunque restano senza dubbio un prodotto valido. Sono contento lo stesso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Lieferung dauerte leider sehr lange. Die Winkel sind leider aus Kunststoff und verformen sich leicht. Nachgemessen mit meinem Schlosserwinkel und einem digitalen Winkel ergibt sich ein Fehler von ca. 0,6°. Mal sehen, ob sich damit arbeiten lässt. Habe leider übersehen, dass es Kunststoff ist. Würde die Winkel nicht wieder kaufen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    look good and well packaged, I didn't realise they were plastic. Will be a good way of finding if more expensive aluminium ones are worth purchasing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    pensavo fossero in alluminio , invece sono di plastica, rimasto deluso. buono i tempi di consegna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    would have thought it will be more solid but it hollow and like a 3d printed item...not recommended for precise woodworking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    The plastic corners will deform if put under a lot of pressure so can't be used to bring a corner into true but work well as set up clamps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.59