Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2021

    Product was as described! Amazing set of Keycaps! Put them on a GK64

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    What can I say... These Keycaps feel amazing. They look good. There isn't anything else I would want from these. They are great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    The keycaps feel nice and premium. Light also shines through nicely. When I first got them my spacebar was cracked but I got sent a replacement. Overall really good keycaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Nice Keycap Set, it's good for a replica.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    The keycaps are amazing. The print is perfect quality. One thing to note is that the light shines through rather bright making them seem almost transparent, so be wary of that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Great quality keycaps, apart from 1 keycap that had scuffs mark on it, but overall very happy with them

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Good quality for a budget set. It came to Portugal in 17 days, fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Great Keycaps. Fit well with my GK61. Took a while to arrive, but feel very good and high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    very cute keycaps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99