Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2016

    Most of the time I'm happy with normal connectors but when wet or mud are an issue these work well. You can get them a bit cheaper without the leads attached but this packaging does remove the job of crimping the pins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    Perfektné 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2016

    good connector. i can use it in my solar panel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    good connector, solid and works as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2017

    These are more than good enough for most projects on my bikes or cars. I probably would not use these on an application which required frequent hooking/unhooking, or in a critical application, but for most things, they work fine. I DO use silicone grease to make them more waterproof, and less likely to corrode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    I used these to make Standard Mirrors & Towing Mirrors quickly interchangeable while retaining the remote adjustment, and turning indicator functionality for both sets of mirrors. No longer have to put up with the inconvenience of protruding towing mirrors for general driving.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2017

    purchased 1pin e 2pin. They look good quality (same as all I have seen till now). The cable is long enough to work on it without problem. I think I'll buy again. shipping within time promised fro EU warehouse to Italy. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2017

    Good packaging, to be used in a car. The fact that they already have a cable attached makes this all the easier to use, and faster turnaround. Good Stuff.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    Connettore utilissimo, che io adopero per altro scopo e che fa egregiamente quello che prometteva. Unica pecca, al limite, i fili in uscita che avrei preferito mancassero e ci fosse da saldarli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2016

    Bought these to use in "farkling" my motorcycle. Good for cleaning up the wiring connections- the shels form a positive, moisture-resistant seal, yet are easy to seperate when/if necessary. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY1,988.57
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY39.86
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY2,518.30