Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2018

    Speciale sensore per varie interazioni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    With Tasmota and the necessary driver RDM6300 RX instead of the SerBr Tx and SerBr Rx works wey well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Works fine, many thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    It works, but : 1) The 5V and Ground (4 and 5) are inverted on first picture of the Banggod site, it is true on the table, the good news is that it is solid because it works after correction. 2) The self is two large, so it works with RFID cards , but it don't works with RFID tags (also at 125 Khz) But it works

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2015

    Very simple and easy to use, found the examples here http://www.planetarduino.org/?cat=1772 Worked on the first try with cards and fobs and read great and fast. Great little board and reader.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2014

    I needed some googling to find the pinout. Hint: try to find the original manufacturer. After 30mins or so I got it working. Reading distance for my tag is about 30mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    j'ai pas put le testé avec les badge que j'avais commander sur banggood car ... bah je les et jamais reçu mais j'en et commander sur amazon et j'ai testé le lecteur qui marche vraiment bien :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2017

    Good prices, good quality, another toy for playing with arduino. The antenna requires gentle handling. The sensitivity is not too high, the Tag must be relatively close, but it is usual in this case. Good for RFID experiments

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2016

    Thank you very much, perfect quality corresponding to the description. After two weeks of use is operating flawlessly. Nagyon szépen köszönöm, tökéletes minőség a leírásnak megfelelő. 2 hét használat után hibátlanul üzemel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2016

    Ne avevo preso uno in Italia per testare le funzioni e l'ho pagato il triplo, qui pagato poco e nulla da invidiare a quello italiano che po sicuramente pure lui era made in china

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.39
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.40
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99