Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2022

    Very nice looking XDA profile keycaps. The quality is also great, print is crisp and clear, touch feels good too. XDA profile is a very good profile in my opinion because they are all flat so there is no R1 R2 R3 R4 etc, this means the same PageUp key can be used for standard fullsize layout, the 95% keyboard layout (such as Keychron K4), the 75% keyboard layout (such as Keychron Q1). In other word this keycap set can fit almost any keyboard you can get (except those really un-common one with split space bar or ortholinear keyboard) Got this keycap set at a very good price, but I would say at the current price it is still well worth it. The shipping is reasonably fast enough, come with plastic package and fit into a box, very well and securely packed, should arrive to you without any damage even if your post service throw it around. Overall very satisfied with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    ... ήρθαν αρκετά γρήγορα.... ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος..... ..... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση.... .. καλός χρωματισμός κουμπιών... .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    çok güzel bir ürün gamakay ck68 kit ile birlikte aldım ürünü görmek isterseniz swarcow YouTube kanalından bakabilirsiniz ben de ordan görerek almıştım

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    quite low price so I didn't expect much: - colors almost the same as on pictures, - there aren't very stable; you can move them a little when key pressed (so that's a bad thing) - some prints of functional keys (print for example) aren't perfectly on the middle - some are a little to right and some to left at the end of the day low price and decent quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Amazing set! Arrived 6 days before stated delivery date - very pleasant surprise. The keycaps themselves feel premium and look great. Put them onto my full-size keyboard and still had a couple dozen extra keys left, to accomodate for extra personalization, layout differences etc. The 6.25u spacebar even fit my 6.5u-ish spacebar on my keyboard (This might have been a lucky break on my end, so don't bank on it fitting all 6.5u spaces) Overall 10/10, Still very early but I haven't noticed any defects and I am thoroughly satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    this keycap set looks so nice! it does feel a little bit cheap but I don’t mind, it’s super pretty and the colors are vibrant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Extremely good! I love how poppy the colours are and they go perfectly with my Gamakay LK67

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    very nice keycaps, no defects, they look as advertised !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    as advertised, very good material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Beautiful keycaps, feels great and nice impression quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99