Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2020

    Pretty good value for what you get. The keys feel solid and the print is very impressive, looks just as pictured. The keys fit snug on my cherry mx blues however some keys sit higher than others by a very slight amount, almost enough to be able to tell when looking at it from like a 45 degree angle. The shift keys and keypad enter key are noticeably higher than the rest (possibly done on purpose). The quality of the dye/print however is incredible and all the keys are in perfect condition. Shipping took roughly 2 weeks and I installed these on a Masterkeys Pro L. Overall really like these caps will definitely purchase more key caps from this site in the future when I want to switch it up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    Feels quite good in terms of quality. Very solid. The light doesn't go through it at all. Only around the sides. Excuse my dusty keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Absolutely amazing looking. Really matches the wood aesthetic. It pretty much has all the keys you need for many of the modern keyboard designs!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    the keycaps fit perfectly on to my keyboard and they look amazing, the only con is that they felt very much like sawdust when opening them but after cleaning they feel much better. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    My son says they’re great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    gorgeous keycaps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    I just received the keycaps they look very good and feel great I can't wait to use them. They did come a bit lose in transit but aside form that I could not be happier. I couldn't find the profile of the keys when I ordered them so here is the profile: R4 Cherry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    looks good and feels good too

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Very nice look, feel solidly built. Could be better priced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY766.31
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY1,121.48