Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-31 20:34:43

    good item and complete as it advertised, but the pot is different from the picture but it works.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-09-15 07:07:43

    đưa sai ống nối từ nồi nấu đến bộ làm mát, đề nghị gửi bù

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 14:34:50

    Amazing product.. works perfectly as described

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 06:51:24

    Hello, I purchased this product for Brazil, but it did not come as an invoice. I need an invoice to be accountable. How do I receive the invoice? Thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-14 03:50:27

    The product is very well made. Nice polished finish. However one very important part is missing. It's the tube that connects the boiling pot (kettle) to the condenser coil pot. Now I have to go through the process of getting that item shipped and I don't like having to do that.

    Yorumlar
  • i3julio
    PT
    2020-09-02 06:13:15

    Already unpacked but didn´t try yet. Seems to be in order. When it arrived my country - Portugal - I had to pay a customs fee of 33 euros. Moonshine is about to begin !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 07:33:19

    livraison assez rapide et l'objet est conforme à la description et il est bien arrivé en parfait état.

    Yorumlar
  • Roque
    BR
    2020-10-06 15:45:19

    Excelente produto. Atende as especificações informadas no site. Eu recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 14:38:37

    very fast shipment good stuff

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 11:14:28

    Very fast and in very good condition

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY32.14
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY209.37
    • TRY48.25
    • TRY33.75
    • TRY48.25
    • TRY1,168.02