Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (196) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(196)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    Super Qualität und wie beschrieben

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    High-quality lights. I received the package very quickly. I look forward to installing them on the plane :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Rend super bien ! L'avantage, ne prends qu'une prise sur le récepteur et gère les leds clignotantes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Very good packaging no damage amazing quality works very well on my RC plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2016

    Easy to install and nice quality, too. The lights are very bright and look very convincing, even up close. I used the included grommets and they were very helpful. I only used hot glue for one light! Shipping was also reasonably quick. Great value for the price.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2018

    Came just as advertised, only wish that the junction box labeled which ports are flash/dim/steady illumination. That said, because of this, you can customize which lights serve which function. light kit installs easy, at least in my Volantex 757-6 Ranger. The lights look awesome and will help me see it at night. Would I buy again? Most Definitely. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaKTntd7fVY Video

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    Very nice... it works very nice a fit perfectly for my proyect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    I have put these lights on a few of my planes. Great for flying at dusk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    prodotto di buona fattura. led super potenti e ben visibili. in base alla posizione che si inserisce il connettore, si sceglie il tipo di lampeggio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    absolutely amazing great detail and good quality makes my plane look real😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY236.71
    • TRY198.82
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY331.43
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY122.66
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY104.10
    • TRY185.18
    • TRY255.65
    • TRY86.67
    • TRY150.61
    • TRY454.57
    • TRY303.01