Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2022

    what i received os not what i buy. on the site is 30x30x5......received 30x30 x 1 milimetro....orrivel....Dont want it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    Deliveryvwas very fast. Matts themselves are thinner than on the picture but I believe it will do the trick.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2022

    Quite Ok after 30min of bath

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2022

    look and really enjoy the way it blocks the sound off the wall and not thru the wall

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2022

    Llegaron muy rápido y sobre todo completos, les recomiendo esperar a que se inflen solas o hacerlo directamente ustedes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2022

    I am very pleased with this product, should have bought more since they took a very long time to arrive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2022

    Great price for this prouct!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2022

    muito bom para um brinde, gostei pois precisava disso para o isolamento acustico de um studio. ele vem bem prensado , os 12 produtos vieram como se fosse um envelope, precisei desprensar eles pra tomar a forma de como está na foto do produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2022

    came pretty fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2022

    Fáciles de colocar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$63.99