Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2020

    This cable does not fit to peugeot!!! it is useless if you order it for peugeot!!!! you can see an original peugeot radio and if you see the cable connection obvious the two ends can not connect!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    bien reçu mais les cosses étaient inversées par rapport à la prise aux d’origine juste enlever les cosses et les inversées , sinon fonctionne très bien à voir dans la durée

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    ca 2 Wochen, recht schnell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Instaled and it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Produit conforme à la descriptions. Semble de bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    I never got it and when I went to check on it I accidentally hit recieved. I emailed them to let them know it was an error on my part and they need to continue to send it but I haven't heard back from them yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Works very well on my Citroen C5 Tourer RD4 sound system for streaming music and online radio. If you have telephone ticked in your Bluteooth though, you can hear callers, they can't hear you as no microphone function it seems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    ürünü daha teslim almadım. teledon uygulamasından online işlemlerden yanlışlıkla teslim aldım seçeneğini seçtim. ürün daha elime geçmedi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    fonctionne parfaitement bien avec le connecteur de la radio👍. Par contre, on perd l’entrée jack auxiliaire

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Works okay and easy to connect. Power is better to have a fuse and also if it does not be on all the time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY211.60
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY981.28
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY93.37