Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • phisica
    BR
    2020-01-13 18:09:13

    RECEBI, VOU TESTAR

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-29 10:08:24

    If you want a horn for your vehicle that is small enough to fit in a little space, this is what you should buy. Huge sound for the size, and also a good clear sound. Nice to have in tight traffic where the background noise is at a high level. I've already ordered one more of this. Highly recommend this, good value for your money, be sure to order a fuse holder at the same time and maybe a push button switch to connect it to, in that way you can choose to use your original horn or this from the situation

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-11 11:27:51

    Is loud and was able to separate horn from pump without damage. I separated the pump from the horn for remote mounting on my motorcycle. Horn unit mounted up to replace OEM horn and pump mounted under seat with PVC hose connecting to horn.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-26 06:29:50

    Unbelievably loud horn! it sounds like a big-rig is approaching ha ha. If this is not getting attention than there is no hope. comes complete with relay unit is compact and looks well put together.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-14 19:05:40

    Very please to have this item. Met my requirement. This item was as expected and the value worth it with good quality and appearance. My overall rating is on top of the range.

    Yorumlar
  • Pavol
    IE
    2017-02-05 06:04:34

    Ordered 2 and one came with stuck air pump. Took it apart, put a bit of wd40 in it , and it still works, now after 4 months I got them. They are not that loud tho.

    Yorumlar
  • ve2jpt
    CA
    2016-10-20 08:50:03

    What a difference a loud horn makes ! Couldn't go all out with full size air horns but this sweet little horn is LOUD !!! Should have bought it earlier and be done with t !

    Yorumlar
  • roland
    DE
    2017-05-06 03:49:02

    horn is in a good Quality and is worth ist Price . AND it blow away every other in front of my vehicle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-20 08:04:53

    Good Horn for the price. Unfortunately both ordered Horns came without relais!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-27 21:37:13

    easy install!!!!! good and loud...... !!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY480.09
    • TRY933.27
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY419.11
    • TRY457.22
    • TRY232.00
    • TRY388.63
    • TRY889.75
    • TRY746.84
    • TRY52.51
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY205.71
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY220.95
    • TRY68.52
    • TRY99.00