Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-01-23 00:58:35

    These are really good little switches and I will be ordering them again. The LED just helps to show that they are on or off which is helpful when glancing at a control panel.

    Yorumlar
  • geripg
    ES
    2017-01-29 07:09:16

    It works good and very functional. I used it to install a 12V socket on my motorbike.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-20 20:16:19

    👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 12:47:03

    Looks ok

    Yorumlar
  • Benson
    CZ
    2019-10-19 02:04:18

    Spokojenost - dobrý funguje

    Yorumlar
  • yarko
    CL
    2019-10-06 10:44:00

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-08 17:38:40

    This little 12v on/off switch was so cheaply priced that I sincerely doubted it possible to actually maintain any sort of profit margin (especially since the thing was shipped from China to Scandinavia, free of charge). However, when it arrived (within the margins of the estimated delivery date!) I was surprised to find that the quality is actually "standard" for this type of switch (you'll find almost identical switches, rated voltage being the difference) on anything from IKEA table lamps to coffee

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-30 04:48:36

    The connectors at the back do not have a indication how to connect as shown in the pictures on the shop (pictures 2, 4, ..), it is just a blank surface. So you need to check the pictures here to be able to connect the switch. Measurement is accurate, fits nicely into a 20 mm hole.

    Yorumlar
  • mdddd
    DE
    2016-02-03 08:13:09

    these switches look solid and fit very well in my 3d printed milk frother (thingiverse thing 1093535) for which i also used a 12v dc motor from banggood (977518).

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-07 03:29:57

    I bought them for turning on my amplifiers in my car, they work perfect. The blue one is wery bright, but does not disturb at day time, but its a litle bit to bright for night driving, but I am going to do something about it. Later I will post vid or some pic how they look.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.27
    • TRY136.97
    • TRY40.23
    • TRY157.24
    • TRY193.40
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY48.29
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY270.48
    • TRY890.52
    • TRY162.46
    • TRY233.71
    • TRY56.35
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY153.09
    • TRY458.58
    • TRY38.31