Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-08-29 10:46:15

    Отличные кнопка для включения лазерного модуля. Доставка 3 недели с момента заказа в Тульскую область. Трек-код не отслеживается. Упакована хорошо. Описанию соответствуют. Уверенно начинает работать от 3 вольт. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-23 01:45:55

    Momentary switch

    Yorumlar
  • lynnco
    US
    2020-03-10 18:47:10

    Just arrived, and looks in good shape. Five connections on back, marked "C" (Common), "NO" (Normally Open), "NC" (Normally Closed), and "+" and "-'" for lamp power. Bezel is 7/8 inch flat-to-flat. Button is a little over 1/2 inch in diameter. Requires 1.5 inch clearance behind panel. Have not had a chance to test yet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 10:34:22

    excelente producto !!!!!! muchas gracias !!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-09 01:14:23

    Good quality, and looks great

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-12 11:39:42

    I was going to use this as a light switch for a project of mine but I looked past the “momentary “ part of the description. I’d love for this button to be available in both momentary and on/off so you have a choice for what you need. other than me not paying attention it’s a cool little switch and I can’t wait to put it on something.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • srREXed
    US
    2019-01-22 17:05:36

    works well. using for spot welding. has a good tactile feel and works just fine. my lasers fire whenever I press the button. will buy another few if needed.

    Yorumlar
  • KenO1
    US
    2018-01-26 14:19:42

    Normally open and normally closed contacts plus illuminated button. The neatest thing you can add to your interior.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-07-18 19:28:54

    Fantastic quality. Lights up super eavenly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-22 21:41:49

    Honestly, this has to be the coolest button, I've hooked it up to my doorbell already. Can't wait to see my visitors' faces...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY34.94
    • TRY28.19
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY16.60
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY91.65
    • TRY27.44
    • TRY47.20
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY59.29
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY75.97
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY216.74