Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2017

    Отличные кнопка для включения лазерного модуля. Доставка 3 недели с момента заказа в Тульскую область. Трек-код не отслеживается. Упакована хорошо. Описанию соответствуют. Уверенно начинает работать от 3 вольт. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2018

    Momentary switch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Very nice and high quality! Fast Shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Great for my hardware project. Made in metal and the click button itself is plastic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    I was going to use this as a light switch for a project of mine but I looked past the “momentary “ part of the description. I’d love for this button to be available in both momentary and on/off so you have a choice for what you need. other than me not paying attention it’s a cool little switch and I can’t wait to put it on something.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Just arrived, and looks in good shape. Five connections on back, marked "C" (Common), "NO" (Normally Open), "NC" (Normally Closed), and "+" and "-'" for lamp power. Bezel is 7/8 inch flat-to-flat. Button is a little over 1/2 inch in diameter. Requires 1.5 inch clearance behind panel. Have not had a chance to test yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    works well. using for spot welding. has a good tactile feel and works just fine. my lasers fire whenever I press the button. will buy another few if needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    Normally open and normally closed contacts plus illuminated button. The neatest thing you can add to your interior.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Fantastic quality. Lights up super eavenly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2018

    Honestly, this has to be the coolest button, I've hooked it up to my doorbell already. Can't wait to see my visitors' faces...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY64.03
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY151.13
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY233.43