Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ruslan
    LV
    2018-12-25 14:52:56

    I have set this up in a BMW diesel car to see the actual boost pressure. So far works good, is a bit laggy(max up to a second delay). Instalation was easy and vacuum pipe length is exactly what was needed. Also its bright, but does not burn your eyes. For this price - is good. I also use AEM's digital gauges, so I can compare and see the value out of this.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-23 08:28:45

    articles livré.de bonne qualiter fonctionne très bien je recommande

    Yorumlar
  • PeeKay
    GB
    2017-06-20 14:30:46

    This gauge turned out to be better that I thought as the description says the back-light is white, however it cycles through various colours, from white, to red, to blue to purple etc. Maybe I got sent the wrong one, I don't know. but it doesn't matter as the reading on the gauge is the important thing.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-18 21:17:53

    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-04-05 09:55:33

    great product, cheap and work perfectly, the item have some style and do some style to your car, recemmend

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-03-05 13:15:36

    Makes all the money! fast delivery! It is very accurate! i recommand this product. Bought for audi a4 b5 1.8t

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-19 00:49:12

    fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-23 03:30:16

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-04 03:18:33

    ça marche

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.97
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY300.07
    • TRY212.10
    • TRY228.50
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY353.94
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY230.81
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY307.77
    • TRY97.82
    • TRY250.51
    • TRY161.54