Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    Received but not checked yet !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2017

    Delivered in 8 days to Australia using priority direct. Excellent addition to ANET A8. Adheres neatly to the underside of the standard A8 aluminium bed. Using this heating element in place of the original MK2 bed element, the temperature reaches 110˚c in under 10 minutes. Current @ 12V: 15.8A @ 15˚c, 14.8A @ 50˚C, 14A @ 90˚C, 13.7A @ 110˚c. I have not tested the incorporated thermocouple- I am still using the one attached to the aluminium bed. 12v power supply in use: MeanWell NES-350-12

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    Старый подогреватель грел до 100С за 15 минут в среднем и потреблял около 150Вт. Этот до 100С поднимает за 7 минут при 220Вт. Пришлось поменять штатный блок питания на 360Вт. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    Okay so the packing was not good at all. It would be nice if there was a bubble wrap just to protect the surface. The Thermistor is not included with the 2 pin connector. It was difficult to connect them. The heating pad works great. Takes less than 2 min to heat up to 100 degree Celsius

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    I use it to heat the house of my dog, controlled by a sonof basic, +BME280 and nodemcu custom fw. It can generate about 8-10 C difference, compare to the outside temperature. It needs about a 12V/15A PS, and worms up in a minute. I do recommend it to use not just for its purpose, you can heat small cabinets, of avoid freezing the drinking water for you favorite dog :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    WOW, very fast heating. With 12v in 2 Minutes on 75°C. Accurate sensor. 12v wires does not get warm if the mat heating. I am Happy with this. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    Silicone heating pad, I attached with the provided adesive to my Aluminum 4mm thick bed of my prusa i3. Attached to an external mosfet wired up to ramps, it could heat up 100° degrees in less than 10 minutes, as can be seen from the octopi screenshot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    resistance is 0.8 ohm and it sucks 15A at 12V so around 180W heating capacity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    muy buen producto para la cama caliente de mi impresora 3d H-bot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    Ottimo per il piatto della stampante 3D si riscalda velocemente e raggiunge temperature elevate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY3,610.00
    • TRY472.65
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY3,888.77
    • TRY3,052.47
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY6,968.98
    • TRY153.18