Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    I received the order surprisingly before expectations. The product is decent and for the money being paid, it's actually quite good. The biggest advantage being the presence of the Voltmeter which helps a lot for regular maintenance of the motorcycle. The added digital running clock is a cherry on top and the whole assembly gets covered by the small opening lid, which is great to avoid water in-flow in moderate rainfall. The fuse is useful and helps avoid power surge and the cigarette lighter is useful for tyre inflators. Over all the product is nice and i am totally satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Received in good condition. Excellent service and quick delivery. The unit works superbly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    i got this just now, i have not installed it yet but looks good in appearance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Not opened yet, but delivery time half way around the word is quite impressive for these challenging times.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    интересный девайс, реально работает прикуриватель, хорошо греется- нагрев потребляет ок 15А, показывает напряжение, еще есть usb зарядка. на крышке часы. все как в описании. рекомендую , порадует!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2018

    super, la qualite semble au rendez vous. juste une petite precision, quand on ouvre le couvercle ,ce n est pas l heure qui s affiche, mais la tension de la batterie. autre chose, l horloge fonctionne avec une pile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Very good product for mobile charge during long ride. found very helpful during my 7 day long ride

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Let me purchase my new motorbike than I will send you my Reviews thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99