Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2020

    Received in good condition. Excellent service and quick delivery. The unit works superbly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    i got this just now, i have not installed it yet but looks good in appearance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Excellent item!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    интересный девайс, реально работает прикуриватель, хорошо греется- нагрев потребляет ок 15А, показывает напряжение, еще есть usb зарядка. на крышке часы. все как в описании. рекомендую , порадует!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2018

    super, la qualite semble au rendez vous. juste une petite precision, quand on ouvre le couvercle ,ce n est pas l heure qui s affiche, mais la tension de la batterie. autre chose, l horloge fonctionne avec une pile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Very good product for mobile charge during long ride. found very helpful during my 7 day long ride

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Let me purchase my new motorbike than I will send you my Reviews thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2018

    I received quality items at significant savings. Thanks to Banggood for an easy payment method and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2018

    PERFETTO CON L'ORA SUL DAVANTI E ALL'INTERNO DUE PORTE USB PER RICARICA CON PRATICO DISPLAY VOLT COSI PER NON RIMANERE CON LA BATTERIA BASSA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    en buen estado y satisfecho por la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY435.35