Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-01-16 09:09:42

    I purchased one of these LED headlights for my ebike. I am very happy, the product I received was good quality for the price, and it performs much better than expected. For this price I recommend this product above all other similar headlights on this website, I have used other headlights on my ebike, but this one is the best I have ever purchased in terms of quality, price and performance. I have deducted 1 star only because there was a small smudge of glue visible around the lens.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-27 11:50:52

    This is my second order of this 12V-24V 5W Motorcycle E-Bike LED Spot Head Light. I 've been using the first one on my DIY e-bike, at 24V and it works just fine. This one will be installed on my second DIY e-bike. Good product for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-27 00:33:05

    I use them as a bikelamp with just a 3S Lipo. they draw something around 500mA and for that they are pretty bright. Only one downpoint i opened one and saw that the heatshrink over the elektronik part is not shrunk. But thats an easy fix so my overall conclusion they are good value for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-14 17:28:07

    Fast shipment and delivery. It arrived just on time to replace my old on head light. I ve already fixed it and tested it. It operates OK. For this low price it is a good product, better than expected!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-27 01:53:37

    You get what you pay for. Cheap price, cheaply made.I wasn't expecting a high quality item but this is a bit much. The lights are bright for sure, especially when i removed the fogged up lens and replaced with a clear one.

    Yorumlar
  • pgamma
    PT
    2017-07-14 04:11:47

    Good appearance and working ok

    Yorumlar
  • pgamma
    PT
    2017-05-17 13:54:57

    Good appearance and good for the price

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-18 11:19:24

    Tudo em boas condições

    Yorumlar
  • Moreira
    PT
    2018-07-11 18:45:48

    Recomendomuito bom

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-03 22:13:09

    boa aparência e qualidade na iluminação.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY41.93
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY127.95
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY34.89
    • TRY39.93