Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2019

    This light I pay 08.09.2019.today is 30.11.when is come also I think the problem is not at you problem is our posthous like the all state thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    me gusto este paquete ,,,tiene una buena calidad de material.. buena iluminación

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aliVIP2
    MX
    28/10/2021

    buen producto, se recomienda ampliamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    fine as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    ممتاز جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2019

    Sorry to report that only flashing mode works in 3 of them & in one if them flashing mode does not work how to deal with this situation please help

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    Elektromos gyerekautóhoz vettem. Remek fényerő, sokféle funkció. I bought it for an electric car (for children) . Great brightness, many features

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Donald
    US
    07/05/2018

    When we got them we tried all of them , they all work great and they dont get hot easy to hook up and great buy , we will buy again from this seller A ***** seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2018

    Très bien. Fonctionne très bien en 12V. 6 LED et pas 12, il y a une erreur sur l'annonce mais on le voit sur les photos On peut changer de schéma des éclats en touchant le négatif (noir) avec le fil jaune.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.13
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.61
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$45.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$102.58