Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2018

    It seemed easy to use, so I added order. Although it was displayed from the same power supply, there is a delicate error. There is no problem in practical use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    looks fine to me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2018

    Accuracy is reasonable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    exactly what I want

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Emihkel
    EE
    25/03/2021

    täitsa toimivad asjad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    A+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    Interesting voltmeter I use on my RV. The display is small, only 7mm (1/4 inch) tall. They are too bright at night, and too dim during the day for driving, so don't put on your dash, unless it's hard to see from the drivers seat. I placed it low near the passengers seat, well away from the drivers view. There are 3 connections, Main, Aux and Ground. They are not marked, The "+" is Main, the "-" (brass colored connection) is Ground, and the middle is the Aux input. The "Main" is where it gets it's power from. Depending on the digits displayed it uses 7ma to 12mA, the max when first turned on when it displays 888 888. The "Aux" input uses almost no power. I measured 0.1mA, which is the bottom range of my meter. On my RV, I use the "Main" on the house batteries, which have solar panels on them, so are charged everyday, and the car battery is the "Aux". This is so I can read the power at any time, but not worry about discharging the car battery when parked for months in winter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2019

    Very small and compact little unit . Ideal for RV and camper use to keep an eye on your battery voltages. Fast shipping -

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    using to measure solar panel and controller output on camper van. works ok. note negative is common to both displays.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    it's a little smaller than i was thinking but it works really well and the voltage is spot on. I would recommend this to others

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY52.02