Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(163)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2018

    Great product to fit in your vehicle , both charging punts works fast just need to connect properly . Connection is very is just connect postive with battery and negative to a body screw or negative of battery , best when a switch is connected with it...overall great product. There are many such products found in banggood . The voltage will change when vehicle is on see first(vehicle off) and last picture(vehicle on)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    ottima presa usb per caricare qualsiasi cosacon display voltometro al centrofacilissima da montare...davvero soddisfatto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Доставка - быстрая. Всё работает, заряжает без проблем.Показания напряжения батареи на дисплее.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    I recommend this seller. Shipping is very fast. It came in 10 days to Turkey. Item seems good quality. I can't try it on my car, yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Bonne qualité mais pas encore branché a voir !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2018

    Still not fitted this but it looks ok. Random plugs on the wires might not fit my car and the wires look too thin for the current drain but I'll give it a go one day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2017

    Very easy to fit good quality amazing value for money. Depending on car model it could be on all the time so you might want to fit an isolating switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2019

    product does not meet the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    produto muito bom chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Ha quedado genial al sustituir el mechero de mi Peugeot 206 directamente por los mismos cables del mismo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY147.54