Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    12/01/2022

    entrega de Espanha em 5 dias, qualidade do produto de acordo com o preço, nota; não traz as duas porcas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    Compact water pump with water flow rate 6L/minute. This is Diaphragm system pump, so water flow line is completely separated from motor by elastic polymer diaphragm. Works with 12 v power supply & current 6A, (starting current needs to be at last 10 A). Connected to water pipes with 1/2 inch standard tread. Water temperature should NOT exceeds 90 C. Available from seller in 2 versions - with reflux switch & with pressure switch (On/Off).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    el producto llego en perfecto estado , falta probarlo para comprobar sus características

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Super pompe merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    chegou antes do esperado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Buon prodotto in rapporto al prezzo. Un piccolo manuale di istruzioni non guasterebbe: ho fatto un po' di fatica a capire che la vite in testa regola la portata. Inizialmente pensavo non funzionasse!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Delivered on time, without damage. I haven't checked yet, because I haven't found a suitable power source (12V, 6A). I do not understand through which branch pipe of the two there is a water intake.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Received the pump. Have not tested yet. Took more than a week between arriving at our local shipping warehouse and actually being delivered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    super recomendo muito boa mesmo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Bien arrivée dans les délais et en bon état. Dommage il manque la notice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.74
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.00