Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ciman
    CZ
    2017-06-21 09:37:17

    I bought 3 pieces and neither one is good. All they are giving a voltage 2V 15, addition of gas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-11 07:46:45

    gostei muito aconselho a todos veinho bem embalado

    Yorumlar
  • ZFESTER
    IT
    2020-07-23 01:27:31

    BUONO

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 10:11:52

    Tack

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-11 02:09:32

    This regulater does, what it should do........avoiding burning lamps and loading battery. At the end of the day, I would like to know more about the power it provides and the loading circuit for checking when you get in trouble during installation. But there was no trouble. Fit 1to1 on my kinroad xt50Gy

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-17 15:51:38

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    Yorumlar
  • PenZon
    FI
    2016-01-23 08:38:52

    In what configuration does one get this thing to regulate the voltage? It rectifies, but does not regulate.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-05-22 08:59:06

    This thing does what it needs to do: it converts AC to DC and remains a good 14.4 voltage. Im happy with it, also very cheap.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2015-05-07 08:56:17

    Als Ersatz in einen Chinaroller eingebaut. Funktioniert. Lampen bleiben konstant hell. Etwas kleiner als das Original

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-09 21:57:46

    chegou tudo certo

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,981.26
    • TRY378.65
    • TRY471.22
    • TRY2,140.92
    • TRY395.48
    • TRY1,178.19
    • TRY129.78
    • TRY2,146.05
    • TRY231.87
    • TRY185.07
    • TRY92.66
    • TRY97.54
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY908.87
    • TRY764.53
    • TRY1,837.60
    • TRY320.99
    • TRY1,683.16