Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-28 23:09:03

    Received some time ago. Only recently fitted.Works great.

    Yorumlar
  • dirkske
    BE
    2018-11-28 05:17:30

    Gives a lot of sound, so that's fine. Had no luck, ordered 2 one of them did not work as it should, placed a DOA message and quickly got an answer they will send me a replacement. So the service is fine, now wait until it arrives. The point or the stars that I give is for the works item, the defective I do not take into account to give my opinion

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-03-13 23:15:47

    I installed this on my 2013 Hyundai IX35 / Tuscon. It was a direct plug and play install and I didnt even need the supplied relay. Great item. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • dirkske
    BE
    2018-12-07 11:53:07

    Goods received in excellent condition. Thank you for the excellent follow-up. With best regards.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-30 02:04:14

    pricing far better than most. product loud as described highly recommended for motorcycles

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-30 13:59:34

    Just as loud as the WoLo brand. This was a no fault replacement for a defective horn that I had received earlier.

    Yorumlar
  • Willem
    NL
    2018-07-13 06:40:28

    Quick delivery

    Yorumlar
  • DaddyE
    CA
    2017-08-11 23:48:12

    GREAT VALUE!!!

    Yorumlar
  • AlFitz
    US
    2016-01-12 12:36:54

    Great deal for a loud horn. There is no mistaking if you are heard it or not.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-04 11:30:31

    I installed the horn underneath the left fairing of a CBR500R - there is just not enough space near the stock horn and you are constrained to making the single mounting point work. I am concerned about the quality, because I found 2 faults with the relay. After connecting everything correctly, it would blow the fuse when used. I measured and determined that 30/87 (power source to horn) pins had resistance (it should be dead). I opened the relay and found that it was assembled the wrong way around.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY185.34
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY423.26
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY40.00
    • TRY36.39
    • TRY268.64
    • TRY126.91
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY387.64
    • TRY168.83