Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2017

    Make is of good quality with long leads for easy setup. It functions as describe. It has three stages, first it rapidly flashes, then slowly flashes and then finally remains lit until you release your brake pedals. Wish I can upload a video. Anyways, I am impressed. Thank You.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    muito fácil de instalar no carro parece de corrida mais Esportiva

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2018

    Nagyon jól működik a LED villogtató !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    the are working as described. I bought 3 (for left- right - middle brake light ) but i eventually used only 2. the middle brake light was bridged with the left and with the one module are working the both. the unusual is that at the left and right brake lights i am using led bulbs but at the middle one no,but it is working as should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    mise en place facile si vous êtes un peu bricoleur. Je l ai installé sur une Suzuki SV1000. J ai coupé le faisceau du feu et j ai intercalé l appareil dans le faisceau électrique de celui ci. Ca fonctionne parfaitement pour le prix c es une bonne affaire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2018

    Poor packed but no damage 20 days delivery. Test it work fine. Will see how long. Overall good gadget for third stop. Some fast flash three long flashes and after them it is constant light. Not like disco lamp. Recomend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2016

    Fonctionne parfaitement, 3 ou 4 flashs rapides suivis pas des plus lents et lumière en continu, comme précisé dans la description. Essayé avec une led de 10w. Je monte ça de suite sur la voiture et le scoot. Ne sera branché que sur le 3e feu stop central de la voiture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    Fast install, nice visual like F1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    seems like a good product tested and works as advertised have to see how long it lasts. Leads are long enough for easy attachment!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    I used this brake light flasher for my R1200GS (2010) Works great, without a canbus warning !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY803.79
    • TRY205.35
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY187.48
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY89.23
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY267.87
    • TRY321.46
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY348.26