Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2020

    Very fast shipping 15 days. Thanks! Looks very nice, and good elaboration. I think the 1800W is an exaggeration at first glance, I would love to see the 800W in the tests. Unfortunately, I did not find any data sheets on the box, the machine, and the controller. The 800W must provide 12V on 66A. I find the size of both the wires and the magnets to be small. There would have been plenty of space in the house. Using the clamp for a 2 "column. Overall, strong, rugged structure, color harmonizes with nature, a reasonable price. The slip rings are sufficient for max. to transfer electricity. I look forward to the results of the performance test.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    I received this product after 28 days from the payment. But if I had paid the taxes without delay, I would had received in 15 days, just. I liked the appearance and weigh of the product. It passed me a good confidence!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Çok teşekkür ederim çok hızlı teslimat

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    ottimo prodotto ottimo prezzo è spedizione velocissima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    2 adet ürün aldım test aşamasında gerekli bilgilendirme almak isteyen arkadaşlar için yapılacak aldığım ürünlerin birinin şarj cihazı arızalı çıktı ölçümler 24 v aldığım cihazda 70 v değerlerini gördüm rüzgarda 70 w üstüne çıkmadı fakat bu 11 km/s için yani başlangıç seviyesi rüzgarda hava durumu daha yukarı seviye rüzgar olduğunda yeni tesleri yapıp burdan atıcam

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Je n'étais pas en mesure de suivre ma commande mais elle est arrivée en 15 jours seulement. J'ai contacté le service mais ils m'ont répondu de réessayer dans quelques heures et que le problème serait probablement réglé. Ce qui ne sait pas produit. Je n'ai pas aimé la méthode de conversation et le résultat négatif de l'échange. Un répondeur automatique qui te suggère des réponses et personne pour finalement prendre en charge la requête. On verra la suite concernant le produit...À suivre...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Đóng gói sản phẩm rất tốt. đầy đủ phụ kiện. Tuy nhiên, nó đã không hoạt động tốt ở 24V. nó chỉ có 12V mà thôi.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    nao entendi ate agora o produto pois aqui venta muito produz 12 v 14v mas whats e amperes nao,ele nao carrega nada algo deve estar errado peso ajuda de alguem em especial do vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Wow fast fast shipping, 2 weeks before delivery date said, Cheers, very good looking system, very heavy for its size. Will be setting it up this weekend, to test it out, thanks Banggood for the great service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    10 gün içinde bana ulaştı..vergi ve kargo parası ödemedim.bana 1800 watlık gibi görünmedi..olsa olsa 800 wat ancadır

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY2,518.30
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY3,595.12
    • TRY2,631.19
    • TRY2,448.82
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY12,583.23