Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2021

    Arrived fast um happy it was my first purchase, about to test thanks a lot. Waiting for another delivery it on the way thanks guy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Hamar ideért szuper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    eddig jónak tűnik, köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    All good as received. Thank you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    DIY Solar System arrived well packaged and all items and two user manuals included. Delivery by Australia Post within time. I'll have to buy wires to connect to controller/solar panel and batteries. I'd recommend going online eg YouTube to see videos on installation and how too! There are some basic demos and information. So far excellent purchase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    A little deceiving as solar panel is only 34×23cm in size. everything else is as per the advert. busy testing usage with a 105Ah deep cycle battery.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Olá Boa tarde a minha encomenda chegou tudo certinho mas o inversor não e 110 v eu preciso de um 110 não 220vvcs não tŕoca

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    My very first out of country order. It got her quicker that I suspected. Will def buy again!! 👍🏼👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Awesome setup for the money. I have it hooked up to my crypto miner and works with no issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY325.89
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY771.95
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY368.78
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY823.42
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY240.53
    • TRY797.68
    • TRY789.11
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY394.51