Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 00:38:27

    il pacco è arrivato completamente distrutto fortunatamente sembra non aver danneggiato la pompa, comunque è sprovvisto di manuale d'uso, per il resto sembra di buona fattura

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-21 04:03:50

    Génial, super et cela fonctionne. Qualité/prix imbattable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 14:13:48

    ..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 04:37:57

    الجهاز جيدا

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 01:48:24

    Bought 12V Version. It works at 12A and flow is approx. 1m3 per hour. Power cable is silicone and lenght is approx. 6m. Build quality is good and sturdy

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 18:39:11

    This is of vital importance, I have a water well and will probably need to pump water when all hell breaks loose, and believe me it's going to do just that. wait till the money runs out. Read this account..... (Genesis 47:1 [KJV]) Then Joseph came and told Pharaoh, and said, My father and my brethren, and their flocks, and their herds, and all that they have, are come out of the land of Canaan; and, behold, they are in the land of Goshen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-10 12:14:03

    I received the pump about 1 month ago and it's working well until now. It is in a water well about -7 meters from the ground, and works with 12v from 310 W solar panels. It delivers about 25 l/min.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-08 05:20:23

    Me ha llegado el pedido pero le falta la pieza del extremo adaptador de 25 mm diámetro. Falta esa pieza. Ha llegado sin instrucciones de ningún tipo. Me falta de momento la pieza del final. Por favor podrían mandarme la pieza que falta y el manual de instrucciones?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 16:51:45

    A embalagem não é adequada, mas chegou sem problemas. Não tem manual. Não tem nenhuma indicação na própria bomba da voltagem ou da potência.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-21 13:00:24

    Es el segundo que compro. Con una diferencia de 1 año. Mi padre está muy contento con el y me hizo pedirle otro, pero no porque se rompiera el primero. El empaquetado es lo que ha llegado regular. Pero el producto perfecto. He vuelto a comprar el de 24v

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap