Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    I would like to thank you very much for the short delivery time. And thank you for the service I recommend to everyone 👌vrelo odporúčam každému super dodanie tovaru v krátkom čase.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Recibido perfectamente en Republica Dominicana, en menos de 30 días, funciona muy bien, carga baterias de 12 v. ~ 24 v. Voltaje de red a 110 v. Material de plastico, ventilador muy silencioso, manual en Chino he ingles. Perfecto, muchas gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    It is china product but working very best. No problem and easy to use, working best. My favorite product lasts orders. Automatic regule Voltage and Ampers actualy situation with my batteries. I charge Car,solar and more UPS battery. And only good result :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    I finally received my charger and would like your technical team to call me regarding whether to select repair or smart when charging car battery that has not been in use for 5 months, thank and maybe you can give me a call mow that I have finally received it, thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    In battery maintenance mode, the non-charger overcharges to 14.7V (nominal is 14.2V). Electrolyte evaporates faster. Libor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    посылку получил быстро работает отлично проверил

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Okay thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Parfait, très leger en poids, conception full electronique

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Works really well, not to be used while batt power is being consumed on electronics as they can't take the pulsing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY352.46
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY528.76
    • TRY415.42
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY302.09