Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2018

    Product as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    It has 6v on input (i) and therefore cannot work properly in my project (all other ups's of this series bought at banggood work perfectly, the problem with this particular item only)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2018

    very good 10 day delivery ordered to use on internet modem and voltage ok but my BT smart hub 4 router had a slightly larger center pin so had to grind out the connection using a small grinder in a dremel this worked and unit is connected and working ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    The unit worked as per instructions. Very useful to keep my alarm extender working during power outage. My alarm main system is backed up by battery by design. I have wireless detectors too far away where need to use an extender which works on mains with no battery backup. This unit saves my day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    This is a great little 12V back up battery. For smaller loads it can cover several hours of blackout. Voltage regulation is excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    except that i havent tested how long it would last to power up my device. hopefully at least 3 hrs when this UPS is fully charged.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    I ordered it to connect to a ESCAM QF288 WIFI IP Camera. Shipping was quick as confirmed by BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    These battery backup power supply are very good and of excellent value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2019

    Fast Shipping, Good Packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$97.99