Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.73 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SamVIP2
    NZ
    02/09/2017

    Very bright, but don't confuse brightness for light output. My TV is bright, but it would make for a terrible headlight. These bulbs are probably best suited for day-running purposes, or showing off, rather than actually seeing at night. They don't reflect well in a standard headlight housing because unlike a normal bulb which has even light distribution, led's are directional, and with the heatsink, light only reflects off the upper half of the headlight. It does however add a slightly modern look to a vehicle, and on a motorbike during the day, it does a decent job of improving your visibility for other motorists.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2016

    It did NOT fit in my bike's headlight housing (the whole has got not the right diameter to slot in), but it works and consumes low power, producing high light. Incompatibility with my bike is my error ! It would be nice to test in a hursh environment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    Muy buena iluminacion y poco consumo,se adapta perfectamente en faros de parabola circular. En otro tipo de faros no da buen resultaddo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2017

    achei a mesma um pouco fraca comparada com uma lampada halogena comum. E a posião da luz alta tbm não ajuda.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2016

    J'utilise cette ampoule sur ma Suzuki GS500e. Elle éclaire mieux que l'ampoule d'origine et consomme beaucoup moins. Je conseille.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2016

    Hello, thank you very much for everything was very good, I would to thank very memenun shopping I buy the products I had bought the good work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2016

    these things are awsome and very bright I love them and they are great!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2017

    Great item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2016

    o produto é otimo, mas em muitas motos deixam a desejar...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY610.98
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY141.92
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY318.36