Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2021

    Ça marche très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    الجهاز فكرته ممتازه ومفيد جداً ويحل الكثير من المشاكل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Elsid
    US
    23/11/2018

    Everything arrived quickly and undamaged. However the decertation states the battery in included,,,,, The battery is NOT supplied with the shipment. Have not installed the switch until I pick up a battery. Instructions poorly written. Would have rated higher if everything was included as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    Hi i Have receive the Switch but not function only go on and then not stay on go ever off!!! i will send one video but is not possible hier please send me the email to contact you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    Works fine out of the box. The 'included' 3V battery was absent, that was not a disaster but there was no indication about the correct type. Fortunately I could just read the type-number on one of the photo's on this website.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2019

    Fast delivery and good quality are generally satisfactory. But where does the switch indicate which battery(CR-2032) should be used? Also, there is no answer from the seller to the question of the buyers posted on the bulletin board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    overall I'm pleased with this product. My only concern is that there is no lithium battery as illustrated in the advertisement. What battery do I need for the switch?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Fonctionne parfaitement. Très pratique pour éviter de faire passer des fils électriques partout

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    é arrivato puntuale ma nella confezine non era presenta la pila da 3v come era indicata nella foto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY431.95
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY181.06