Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-19 06:44:37

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 06:58:07

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-18 03:36:15

    realy nice light

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-31 10:46:44

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-01 06:02:18

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-15 12:19:14

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast delivery + good quality

    2019-01-23 12:14:23

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 03:26:56

    ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap