Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2022

    The body is pretty good value. Blue is actually a better matte purple colour. The only complaint is that the windshield doesn't sit flush, and may need some minor trimming. Haven't see this mentioned, so I've mounted this body on an Axial SCX clone, namely the RBR/C rtr. The amount of cutting into the body is directly proportional to how low you want it to sit. I have mine sitting almost on the chassis rails. So a good amount of cutting. You need to remove the battery tray at the rear and make a rough system to mount the battery upfront. Not a big deal. Overall, this is a nice body for the price. Just that SCX type designs with the transmission in the middle make it difficult to use the interior.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    It's a great looking and scale body with some lazy painting. Material is great and I created a superb looking class 1 scale rig, that performs pretty nice.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    scx ll -re csak úgy lehet felrakni ha megfaragjuk, szép kaszni, könnyen összeszerelhető, gyenge csomagolása ellenére sértetlenül megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    Awesome body . I put it on my Redcat Everest 10. Lots of detail the only thing is the paint job wasn't the best . It definitely needs a another coat of paint. The doors are lighter than the body. You can see it in the sunlight. Other than that it's great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2022

    cas objednavky: 2022-03-06 online pladba kupene za 60,23€ z CZ bielej farby a je to super skladacka. logisticka sluzba velmi rychle dodanie 2022-03-09.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Ár érték arányban megfelelő minőségű. 3 óra kellet az összeszerelésére mire az apró sorjákat lecsoszolva minden alkatrésze szépen a helyére ment. A fényezése alkatrészenként más sárga. NEM ROSSZ összességében

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    pleased with the finished product but be aware that the orange is actually a darker semi gloss metallic and you’ll be doing a lot of cutting and drilling to make everything fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    parfait pour mon tfl je recommande payer 70$ canadien avec le rabais après Noël

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jeftar
    ID
    25/08/2021

    received as describe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Falta a cor preta frontal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$42.51
    • US$239.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$66.99