Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2021

    util par mis cables. la medida es como se muestra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    everything as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zacante
    BR
    16/09/2020

    O envio para o Brasil foi muito rápido 15 dias entre a aquisição e entrega, foi minha primeira compra. Excelente experiência! O produto está de acordo com anúncio, ótimo custo beneficio associado a compra de outros produtos para economizar no frete.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2017

    I have bought this for my main power supply for my quad - used it to cover the wire between the XT60 connector and the PDB. Tied the ends with heatshrink and really came out well. Very good quality braided sheating. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2017

    buon prodotto. ideale per tenere uniti e protetti cavi e fili. Per l'uso tagliare la lunghezza desiderata e poi con un accendino bruciare le estremità tagliate per sciogliere la plastica ed evitare che la guaina si sfilacci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2017

    I have bought two braided sleeving of different diameter. It has turned out that this one is too big for my quadcopter arms, while SKU 934355 fits well 10mm arms. The attached photo is of SKU 934355.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    nice quality. quantity as described. as expected. good to tidy up the wire clutter for my 3d printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    Very good sleeving. It reaches nearly doubled.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    pros: elegant in customizing quads and cover cables cons: none

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.12
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY51.12
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY335.14
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY76.54
    • TRY74.40