Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    well designed, color was off from what I thought it was gunna be i ordered orange but its more not gold but more yellow but other than that pretty pleased with them

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    I will say that the spacers do their job by making RC car wider but after a lot of bashing the nuts or screws like to come loose and wheel falls off maybe put some Loctite on axle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    They work great and allowed me to fit the wider wheels to my car and this make it look more aggressive and it doesn't roll over so easily. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    Great product for wheels extensions. My Wltoys 12428 looks better with it and doesn't roll over. Thank you very much Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    son buenos estos extensores de 12mm, miden 25mm de largo y son compatibles con wltoys 12428 y prácticamente con cualquier otro que tenga hexágono de 12mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Estan geniales, miden 25mm de largo y el hexagono de 12mm le quedan al wltoys 12428. se ven de buena calidad y todo es de aluminio, por lo que durará mucho tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Fick varan några dagar före utsatt datum 👍🏻 Korrekt beskrivning och vara 👍🏻 Breddar bilen lämpligt mycke 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Looks good, excellent package. will say more once i have installed it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    do exactly as advertised 👌🏼 look great and decent offset 👌🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    bien reçu en heure pas encore monté sur mon e revo 1/16 mais ça m'a l'air correct

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$55.99