Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    well designed, color was off from what I thought it was gunna be i ordered orange but its more not gold but more yellow but other than that pretty pleased with them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    son buenos estos extensores de 12mm, miden 25mm de largo y son compatibles con wltoys 12428 y prácticamente con cualquier otro que tenga hexágono de 12mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Estan geniales, miden 25mm de largo y el hexagono de 12mm le quedan al wltoys 12428. se ven de buena calidad y todo es de aluminio, por lo que durará mucho tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Looks good, excellent package. will say more once i have installed it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    do exactly as advertised 👌🏼 look great and decent offset 👌🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent extension at good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    bien reçu en heure pas encore monté sur mon e revo 1/16 mais ça m'a l'air correct

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    order 3 sets of these axle extension wideners. all 3 sets are very consistent in great quality. Good aluminum and good machine and good color. I put them on wltoys 10428, axial SCX10 ii and a wltoys 12428. 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Well made Hex extenders, i use these on my scx10ii to give it a wider wheelbase and to be able to put 2.2 when's and tyres on without them catching on the inside of the wheel arches, bought an extra couple of sets for future cars as the quality is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Used it to extend my smax to fit a 110mm diameter wheel. Can be bolted on without problems. Not a good idea to fit such a small truck with such big tires. May kill the drivetrain and diff gears in a long run.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY754.65
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY256.01
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY91.96
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY138.86