Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2020

    very good product ;-) Very useful because it is possible to cut it to the desired shape.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2019

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    realy nice light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Excellent seller! Buy with confidence!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY616.48
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY116.37
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY232.65