Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2020

    This is only 120W max, not 340W. My first trial only got ~70W which is a reasonable number for a 120W panel. Check "120W 18V Monocrystalline Silicon Semi-flexible Solar Panel Battery Charger with MC4Connector" at Banggood web site for the same panel. For the small panel size, you cannot find any 340W flexible panel on web. The spec. is misleading!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    goods arrived quickly but non-functional maximum output was 0.6A During lunch in full sun https://youtube.com/shorts/0TKkt9lAwFY

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    Fast shipping, good panel

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Good sturdy quality , .Flexale without stress. And contains the two solar cables . I cannot verify power ratings from testing as I will not install unit for some time. However if it is even over 150 watts or better than the 120 watt model I would consider it a well buy .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Doručeno v pořádku. Balík nepoškozen , ještě jsem nezkoušel není počasí.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    everything looks ok, but have still not testet it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    PROIZVOD SAM PRIMIO I VIZUALNO JE ISPRAVAN A NADAM SE DA ĆE SVE BITI U REDU I KAD BUDEM SPOJIO TE SE NADAM DA ĆU BITI ZADOVOLJAN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    great!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2022

    Second purchasse of the same item. Hopefully it will fulfill my needs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2022

    It is a huge panel, looks seriousely, considering fimensions it is to expect the corresponding power supplying, adequate to the indicated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$59.49
    • US$47.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$68.99