Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2020

    receive in good shape, thanks. Everything is working fine except gps calibration ...must have other way to calibrate gps via wireless phone or something else easier. Also 1.75 software needs to be updated for more settings. The good thing is i can use spektrum satellite on it without problem, seems 1.75 software was recently updated. AC

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Il fonctionne parfaitement avec mon hélicoptère Trex 450, dommage que le support n’est pas livré avec.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Top Teil, Einbau und Einstellungen einfach klasse. Habe es in einem GARTT 450L verbaut, fliegt sehr gut. Einziges Manko es fehlt eine Schraube im Gehäuse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    goed afgewerkt goede levering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    I so much love this product and the awesome technology behind, already flown several times with it and never stops to amaze me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Thanks BG I recieved this product in good and nice packaging will protected so far no issues. I will install this to my devil 380 heli.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Megkaptam a terméket rendbe, de nem kaptam hozzá gps antenna tartót hozzá , mit tehetek ez ügyben köszönöm Tibor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    rất ok..mỗi cái là giá đẳt hơn bên taobao.. mua rồi mới biết chán thật

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY696.67
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY583.44
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY470.22
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY85.09
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY600.86