Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-02-27 10:25:59

    Great watchmaking kit ...quality products made of metal or hard plastic ...very good price relation with value ...I am very pleased with this market ...

    Yorumlar
  • mario16
    BA
    2018-09-08 10:36:03

    I didn't use it yet but it looks decent. Blue pin remover and black watch holder have some wearing like traces but i saw it on other reviews so i expected it.

    Yorumlar
  • zajnic
    NZ
    2017-01-15 00:59:33

    Good handy tool to keep at home to change watch battery without bringing in to watch shop for expansive battery change. Those tools are high quality and does the job!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-05 13:16:17

    some of the items in the kit need instructions as it's not clear how they work. Specifically the item shown in the picture. So an English instruction manual would be handy.

    Yorumlar
  • Samuli
    FI
    2017-06-23 12:34:25

    I was sent a yellow strap holder instead of the promised black case holder (which I really wanted). Other than that the content was as described. Quality is good for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-25 00:16:46

    Não é nenhum kit profissional mas ajuda a fazer pequenos reparos e a trocar a bateria do relógio!

    Yorumlar
  • gjetto
    IT
    2019-01-23 05:31:34

    Davvero un buon prodotto addirittura imbattibile per il prezzo. Spedizione veloce, nulla da obiettare. Soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
  • Bunnie
    AU
    2019-07-18 19:06:36

    just what you need for repairs great value

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-23 16:03:07

    Tam set inanılmaz. Ürün kalitesi gayet iyi. Tüm malzemeler gayet yeterli.

    Yorumlar
  • PPaolo
    IT
    2019-02-05 02:51:52

    Set complete, overall of good quality. Only some plastic items could be better.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY15.51
    • TRY201.49
    • TRY174.04
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY154.59
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY131.48
    • TRY29.54
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY48.76
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY96.67
    • TRY76.75
    • TRY333.20