Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    Mmy daughter loved it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2017

    I still haven't got my package but it seems pretty good from everyone s review but I hope it comes in 2 weeks cause it's already been a week so I will right again when I get the 📦

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2017

    This 13 piece was great!!!! There was no doubles and they were all in good conditions, they were all slow rising and very squishy very reasonable price!!!! My sister loved them and will be ordering more!!!!! Thank you banggood!!!!!! <3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2017

    if you are a new squishy collector this is the thing for you! it comes with 13 squishy soft and slow rising squishies. all are very cute and don't smell like chemicals! this is amazing! btw it's soo cheap!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2017

    Came with 13 squishy! 2 was hard and 1 was badly defected! But its 3 oout of 13 i did not mind! If u are a Begginer to collect squishy, u should really buy this! all very sticky , LOVE IT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    This was my first ever squishy package. It comes with 13 squishies as stated and all of them are slow rising. They're all very very soft and adorable! I recommend this for beginning collectors and you CANNOT beat that price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2017

    Took almost 2 months to arrive in Phl. Good quality squishies but very small. not all of them are slow rising though and some with minor defects. overall still a good buy except for the hassle to claim package in post office.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2016

    Well I haven't received this product but I really hope its great because im gonna be choosing some squishies from this to give away in my 100 subscriber giveaway. If you want to enter ho check out my channel 'Alexa Gastelum' (self-promo) Anyways I really hope its good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    A mix of mostly mini breads buns and characters. all are very slow rising and soft. price is very affordable. Two squishies came with its strap on and it left blue stains on both. Overall awesome common bundle still worth the purchase! thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    all my squishies are amazing but one is highly defected and one is slightly hard. but overall they are amazing and affordable i will truely order again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY74.29
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY26.56
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY276.44