Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/05/2018

    Although the price is amazing there were quite a few noticable painting defects and it was a lot denser than I expected it to be. Most other reviews claimed that it was super soft but I have to say it was the least soft in my whole package. Would probably buy again to see if I can get an actual soft one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2017

    the head is the most slow rising 8 seconds!! and the body of the turtle rises in 6 seconds it is soo cute my favourite part of the squishy is the head . i totally recommend you guys to get this!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2017

    It is cute, smell is not nice but it's a great squish for a great price! Size is nice. I got yellow one which makes it look like cheese turtle bun. Can't stop squishing it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2016

    This are the most squishy squishy i have. It is really soft and very slow rising. Soft, smooth, slow rising and doesn't defect easily, it is a truly fabulous squishy. Would definitely recommend. Its just one bad thing is there are eyes built in the squishy, but another random smiley face was adding as seen in my photo! lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    just cause she was really soft and slow rising was really cute💕💍💍👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2017

    I recommend this squishy!! it is so soft and arrives in about 6 days!! I got the hot pink turtle! (the one that I wanted) is is very soft and pretty slow rising!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2017

    This squishy is soo slow rising & super soft. It has a bad scent, but it will wear off. I 100% recommend this squishy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    I got the pink turtle and it’s super cute!! It is a little bit dense but very soft and slow rising. I really like this squishy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2017

    Its so cute and very soft .It ist very slow rising.It have defects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2018

    Paint job sucks Kinda dense and fast rising

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY36.41
    • TRY53.62
    • TRY206.47