Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-05-30 11:51:35

    Although the price is amazing there were quite a few noticable painting defects and it was a lot denser than I expected it to be. Most other reviews claimed that it was super soft but I have to say it was the least soft in my whole package. Would probably buy again to see if I can get an actual soft one.

    Yorumlar
  • tina123
    AU
    2017-05-31 03:29:53

    the head is the most slow rising 8 seconds!! and the body of the turtle rises in 6 seconds it is soo cute my favourite part of the squishy is the head . i totally recommend you guys to get this!!

    Yorumlar
  • Ricka
    NL
    2017-04-01 17:42:44

    It is cute, smell is not nice but it's a great squish for a great price! Size is nice. I got yellow one which makes it look like cheese turtle bun. Can't stop squishing it.

    Yorumlar
  • gabgab
    NZ
    2016-09-29 03:59:32

    This are the most squishy squishy i have. It is really soft and very slow rising. Soft, smooth, slow rising and doesn't defect easily, it is a truly fabulous squishy. Would definitely recommend. Its just one bad thing is there are eyes built in the squishy, but another random smiley face was adding as seen in my photo! lol

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-31 14:58:39

    just cause she was really soft and slow rising was really cute💕💍💍👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-09 15:05:07

    I recommend this squishy!! it is so soft and arrives in about 6 days!! I got the hot pink turtle! (the one that I wanted) is is very soft and pretty slow rising!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-11 21:27:43

    This squishy is soo slow rising & super soft. It has a bad scent, but it will wear off. I 100% recommend this squishy.

    Yorumlar
  • Jazzy15
    US
    2018-01-10 19:55:42

    I got the pink turtle and it’s super cute!! It is a little bit dense but very soft and slow rising. I really like this squishy.

    Yorumlar
  • Silvi
    DE
    2017-12-04 13:54:05

    Its so cute and very soft .It ist very slow rising.It have defects.

    Yorumlar
  • Saru
    US
    2018-07-02 15:16:19

    Paint job sucks Kinda dense and fast rising

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.13
    • TRY82.18
    • TRY61.02
    • TRY22.05
    • TRY24.61
    • TRY65.10
    • TRY36.40
    • TRY30.87
    • TRY39.13
    • TRY41.77
    • TRY51.96
    • TRY50.11
    • TRY17.24
    • TRY19.48
    • TRY27.10
    • TRY36.88
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY49.15