Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(161)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-11 16:44:21

    Très beau produit. Belle finition, emballage signé, marquage signé, temps de livraison rapide moins de 8 jours ! Je recommande sans réserve ce produit et le vendeur. Merci 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
  • Webbo50
    AU
    2019-10-23 18:35:24

    Arrived ok good packaging individually packaged in own storage containers excellent quality good product and good price

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-15 07:35:52

    This set of collets arrived quickly. All 13 are packaged in labeled individual plastic containers that make storage handy. You'll want to spend some time cleaning these collets, as they have several metal burrs stuck in the expansion slots, and you wouldn't want to damage your collet holder or cutting bits. Several have rough surfaces on the top and bottom, and a few have surface rust on non-critical faces. Several of them have slots that aren't cut all the way through, but I don't believe it will

    Yorumlar
  • flycow
    HU
    2019-02-26 04:10:11

    Хорошее качество цанг. Каждая в своей коробочке и в смазке. Соотношение цена качество - пять звезд! Доставка быстрая. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • Tibor
    HU
    2016-09-25 13:51:31

    These collets are made very well, its fits to my ER20 collet holder, but I had a problem, with a 6mm one. If its otside of the collet holder, it works fine, the 6 mm endmill is fiting to the collet, but as I inserted, the collet to the holder nut, the 6 mm endmill is too big for the 6 mm collet. The reason is, that the nut is pressing a littlebit the collet. At the other collet I had no problem. It seems that I have to modify the number 6 collet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-26 14:14:12

    Collets you must have.............good quality and finish. Fine deal for fair price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-19 00:25:16

    Very usefull ,good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-17 07:44:42

    Machining accuracy than I had imagined goods was good 想像してた品物より加工精度は良かった Very satisfied

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-04 14:04:41

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-22 16:58:40

    Very Very good quality CNC tools.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY91.40
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY285.14
    • TRY158.00
    • TRY195.29
    • TRY439.72
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY418.56
    • TRY821.54
    • TRY87.99
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY511.59
    • TRY16.98
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY209.24
    • TRY30.93