Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2021

    The manual was a little vague but you must connect with a device on 2.4ghz even though you may have a dual band router. set your device on wifi to your 2.4ghz connection and the weather station shows up under connected devices. Make sure to set up weather cloud and WU to get your unique keys. Works fantastic and great range. We even have steel siding and I can see it no matter where I set the panel in the house. Thank you Banggood for a reliable instrument! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    Item well packed, send to be made of good quality. Arrived in 2 weeks from China. Was a good buy for 130$. The rain collector didn't have a strainer but it shouldn't be any problems. Manual in English, has good translation and steps are clear. I will install it and revert back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    még nem telepítettem,de a minősége jó

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Box came damaged, but all inside ok, not had chance to set it up yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    A reliable, informative and well made station. Easy to set up, connect to home wifi and operate. Only shortcomings are 1, the wind direction is difficult to change if the station cant be aligned in the correct compass direction, no adjustment possible, 2 the display gives equal space to relatively unimportant info like dew point and date, making temperature etc a little harder to distinguish. Minor faults. It is possible to hook up the data so it streams to internet sites like Wunderground, but I found the data collection and privacy settings so broad that it made me uncomfortable, especially linking in the outside world directly to my home network with little control. Great value, recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Great looking weather station. I hope the plastic parts can withstand the harsh sun in Cape Town. The interface is simple but functional. The display is clear and simple to read. I can see some turbulence issue when the wind from the direction of the mounting pole, but hopefully that will not cause too many measurement errors.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    This is my second weather station and it is a great addition as the bright colourful display gives all the information in a compact form. It was easy to set up the sender and receiver but took a bit of time to connect with the internet as part of the instructions did not make sense to me, luckily my son was able useing a phone able to connect my computer to the system. All's well that ends well. A great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    מוצר מעולה לחובב מזג אויר מסך גדול וברור מאוד נח לתפעול למידה ראשונית וSETUP של כשעה ואז כל המדידות עובדות ואפשר להעלות לאינטרנט מוצר מומלץ משלוח הגיע לכתובת שלי בתוך 3 שבועות יש סיכוי לתשלום מע"מ בארץ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Came faster than expected, the quality is quite good for the price, the outdoor sensor connected instantly, that's excellent, however, it's been 2 hours now, and the consul will no connect to my router, the WIFI flashes every so often, but just keeps disappearing, set to 2.4 GHz band, butt nothing, was looking so good at first, but now a mind bending pain in the brain trying to find out why it is failing to connect, ever other devise is happily linked, I was hoping for a simple setup, I d hope this won't be ongoing, I have given 4 stars for now, we will see : (

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RoyVIP3
    US
    04/12/2021

    Product wss well packed, and all items were included. On putting batteries in the console didplay did NOT come on as the manual specified, until I fiddled with settings to get it to stay on. The included AC adapter for the console has a european-style plug and no adapter was provided. Installation of the outside portion of this will have to wait until tomorrow when I have some daylight to work with, then we will see how it goes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$22.47
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.39
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$55.99