Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2016

    Неожиданно шикарный ремень!!! Отличное качество зажима бляхи, сам метал, изготовление на высшем уровне, все ровно, без заусениц! Полотно ремня толстое и очень плотное, что тоже немало радует!!! Доставка тоже порадовала, двух недель не прошло! Я очень доволен покупкой, всем настоятельно рекомендую!!! Заказывал два разных ремня и оба просто шикарны!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    A very sturdy belt! It'll keep my pants up! Fine workmanship and very good quality material. Something that should last for years!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    heel goed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Очень качественный продукт. Материал плотный, никаких ниток не торчит, прострочка ровная. Бляха и зажим на уровне. Ни одного даже мелкого замечания. Отличный ремень для повседневного использования. Рекомендую всем!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2015

    I ordered this to go along with the shorts SKU222472 Mens Casual Loose Stripe Camo Cotton Multi-pockets Cargo Short Pants Color: Light Blue. The dark grey color belt looked more like light grey/blue so it matched perfectly! Nice heavy belt, good materials and can easy cut it to your size so you can adjust +/- without problems! Nice heavy buckle and thick belt, not thin or cheap at all. Very satisfied with both items!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2015

    It is a good firm belt. It is not the cheapest but the build quality is superb. You could use it even to tow a car :) As i saw on the belt there is a way to easily remove buckle and shorten it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2015

    My black canvas belt was 140cm long plus the buckle and that is fine with me. Quality seems great and locking mechanism holds very nicely. Overall very nice belt for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2015

    Very nice quality belt for heavy persons. Canvas quality is excellent and length is very large. Also buckle has good quality and resists quit some pressure. However the belt is not really cheap at more than 7 euro a piece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2015

    Just got my second belt in it was the Dark Grey and this belt I had to cut off 10" because it was way to big I am 5'-10" and weigh 200lbs with 35" waist, Quality of belt looks great just really differs in length my first belt just fits me. Overall great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2015

    Just received belt for the fit I am 5'-10" and 200lbs and this belt will just fit me if I was any bigger I don't think it would fit, overall it seems to be a good belt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY115.88