Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (328) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(328)
    • 5 Yıldız(307)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Mundek
    GB
    21/02/2016

    Good quality but suprised how small is the box and spacers comparing to the photo. You must be careful not to tighten them to much when installing. I wish there was a bit more screws and nuts. I may need to order one more box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    tutto perfetto. un po' lunghe per quello che devo fare ma è un mio problema

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Excellent m2 stand offs for micro qaud builds, good finish and have plenty of sizes and combinations in the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2018

    Works well with my Eachine Wizard X220s to fix my X6b rx. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    La presentación es correcta y la caja parece de calidad. Las piezas parecen roscar bien, he probado varias. Perfecto para los FC y FlyTower de 20x20. Buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    tutto quello che ti serve per installare il flytower il top se ci fossero stati anche dei o-ring

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2018

    Хорошимй наборчик . Як то кажуть стане в нагод1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2017

    140 pcs, very need thing to build quadrocopters. Unpacking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2017

    well packaged both from postage & in the little case the stand offs are stored in. this is a most have for any hobbyist highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/09/2017

    many srews with M2 for 1S micro FPV Racer. I missing only long srews.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.75
    • US$9.89
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.79